What I’m currently working on

To push myself to be technical/creative on someone else’s timescales I’m currently working on the sound for a low budget short. It’s charming, contains content most geeks will be all too familiar with and mixes live action and animation. The mix of styles is rather challenging from a sound point of view.
Otherwise, I’m continuing to work on my conspiracy themed EP…. much slower than I’d like but all progress is good. A wise man once said “Doesn’t matter which way we’re facing… so long as we’re rolling forwards”.
Leave a Reply

