Demo contest – Eastwest Ghostwriter

I spent most of a week making weird noises in a rather different way than normal!

The challenge was to make at least 2 minutes of music using the demo of the Eastwest Ghostwriter library. All sounds had to come from there and most challengingly, I didn’t get to play guitar at all!!

It was all midi and mouse action and I learned a lot. Sadly at 63GB in size I’ll need to get a new SSD if I want to buy the library and use it permanently!

You can find out more about Ghostwriter here: http://www.soundsonline-europe.com/Ghostwriter

Meanwhile my clip can be found here: http://thomasrobertsonguitar.bandcamp.com/track/act-of-contrition

Leave a Reply

